12 Angry Jurors


Thursday, June 23rd, 2016 at 7:30pm

Friday, June 24th, 2016 at 7:30pm

Saturday, June 25th, 2016 at 7:30pm

Tickets: $10

Davidow Theater, Salem Community College


A 16-year-old boy has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. "He doesn't stand a chance," mutters the guard as the 12 jurors are taken into the bleak jury room. It looks like an open-and-shut case until one of the jurors begins opening the others' eyes to the facts.

As each juror re-examines the case, tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and matters become a little too personal for each of these jurors. One by one their anger boils to the surface leading to a tense, electrifying climax towards their final verdict. How they reach the verdict will keep you on the edge of your seat!


Foreman - Uziel Cortez

Juror 2 - Jawan Pitts

Juror 3 - Ben Griffith

Juror 4 - Heather Moore

Juror 5 - Patty Fralinger

Juror 6 - David Watts

Juror 7 - Stacy Bachman

Juror 8 - William Jones

Juror 9 - Matt Ditizio

Juror 10 - Phil Bobbitt

Juror 11 - Andrew Fralinger

Juror 12 - Shabria Moore

Guard - Azir Reves

“12 Angry Jurors” is presented by special arrangement

with Samuel French Inc.

"The Runner Stumbles" (2014)